The Six Misfits – the seventh misfit

Dylan Lewis’ classic LGBT adventure series of six teens growing up in Australia, not fitting in with people other than themselves, has a new episode.

This is a classic story of bullying, racism and victory over hatred by six young people who are a ‘bit different’ to other teenagers. Including a gay boy, a lesbian, a transgender girl, a teen baby and a couple of ‘non-conforming’ girls/princesses, the group embraces a seventh misfit – a muslim international student.

It is a wonderful story of real life for teenagers who aren’t part of the ‘pack’, but who not only win over their opponents, but embrace another in the process.

And if you like field hockey, you will enjoy this book even a little more.

Click here for information about the author.

The Six Misfits – the seventh misfit (PDF & EPUB) $US4.75
Available also on Amazon:
Kindle and Paperback

See the Six Misfits Collection

The Complete Works of Dylan Lewis

Living with Chrissie Becoming Me
The Adult Baby Identity The Adult Baby Identity
The Adult Babyb Identity Six Misfits 1
Six Misfits 2 The Six Misfits
The Adult Baby Identity Living Happily as an Adult Baby

Click on the book above to read a 40 page free sample of this book.

a good read