Six Misfits

‘Six Misfits is a YA novel by Dylan Lewis, author of “Living with Chrissie” and the acclaimed Adult Baby Identity series

Six teenagers – all misfits from society – are taken to a country camp as part of their Group Therapy. Daria is an angry Indian Lesbian, Steven – a gay Aboriginal, Lily – an Asian transgender girl, Chloe – an obsessive Lolita Cosplay addict, Martha – rejected by her Exclusive Brethren family and finally, Dylan, a Teen Baby.

Together, these six misfits from society with identity issues come together on a camp none of them wanted to go on.

And there the adventure – and discovery – begins…

Click here for information about the author.

Click above for a free 8500 word sample of this wonderful book.

Click above to listen to a free sample of this audiobook.

See the Six Misfits Collection

Six Misfits (PDF, EPUB & MOBI): $US4.50

Also available at:
AMAZON in Kindle and Paperback format

Six Misfits (AUDIOBOOK): $US4.50

Six Misfits (PDF/ EPUB/ MOBI/ AUDIOBOOK): $US7.50

** The .MOBI (kindle format) allows you to upload this file direct to your Kindle app or device as if they were purchased from Amazon. Follow these instructions to use this file.

What are people saying about this book?

** “The intent of a four-day foray for a Campout turns out to be the best thing that happened a group of teenagers struggling with their coming out to each other in a very supportive and successful way that the social worker found to be uplifting. The end result was to promise to the group to be in each other’s lives for good! 
** “Sometimes you just want to read something a bit different. No sex, no violence, just a good adventure story and this was it. The LGBT theme didn’t overwhelm but was just another aspect to a modern-day young adult adventure story.”

All Books by Dylan Lewis

Living with Chrissie Becoming Me The Adult Baby Identity The Adult Baby Identity The Adult Babyb Identity Six Misfits 1
Six Misfits 2 The Six Misfits The Adult Baby Identity Living Happily as an Adult Baby

The full set of 11 Dylan Lewis books are available as a set:

11 Dylan Lewis Books  (PDF, EPUB & MOBI) $49.90