The Ingrid Chronicles Books 7 and 8

A part of the AB Discovery ‘After Dark’ Series

The fourth and final volume of the erotic diaper series.

We find out more about the diapered and submissive characters that live under Ingrid’s roof. One of the recalcitrant neighbours decide that she wants to return for more ‘discipline’. Each of the subs learns more about how to behave for their superiors.

And a new character – Eric/Erica – comes to work there and discovers a new world of being both an employee and a diapered submissive.

Ingrids household continues to grow and teach diapered submission to more learning subs.

Read more about this author here.

Click above to read a free sample of this book.

Click above to listen to a free sample of this audio book.

The Ingrid Chronicles Bks 7 & 8 (PDF, EPUB & MOBI): $US4.90

Also available At
AMAZON in Kindle and Paperback

The Ingrid Chronicles Bks 7 & 8 (AUDIOBOOK): $US4.90

The Ingrid Chronicles Bks 7 & 8 (PDF/ EPUB/ MOBI/ AUDIOBOOK): $US7.90

** The .MOBI (kindle format) allows you to upload this file directly to your Kindle app or device as if they were purchased from Amazon. Follow these instructions to use this file.

All of Beau Tauxe’s Books: