The Ingrid Chronicles Books 3 and 4

A part of the AB Discovery ‘After Dark’ Series

The Second Volume in the Ingrid series.

Following on from Volume One, the amazing Lissa comes into her own as a diapered sex object while Olivia, the latest recruit, struggles to accept her new role as a submissive diaper slut. A couple of new characters enter the House of Ingrid and everyone learns more about themselves and each other in very special and erotic ways

An erotic story of sex and diapers.

Read more about this author here.

Click the above image for a 27 page free preview of this book.

Click above for a free sample of this audiobook.


The Ingrid Chronicles Books 3 & 4 (PDF, EPUB & MOBI): $US4.90

Also available At
AMAZON  in Kindle and Paperback
Gumroad eBook and Audiobook

The Ingrid Chronicles Books 3 & 4 (AUDIOBOOK) $US4.90

The Ingrid Chronicles Books 3 & 4 (PDF/ EPUB/ MOBI/ AUDIOBOOK): $7.90

** The .MOBI (kindle format) allows you to upload this file directly to your Kindle app or device as if they were purchased from Amazon. Follow these instructions to use this file.

Would you like to read a customized version of this book with YOUR name in place of the adult baby? Would you like the ‘mummy’s’ name to be that of someone meaningful to you? This can all be done quite easily. For just $8.25, you can have your name in the text on this and any other fiction book. Click the PayPal link below and then email us at to let us know your specific name choices.Your customised version (PDF): $US8.25

If you want more customisation or even a story/book written to your specifications, go here to read more about it.

All of Beau Tauxe’s Books: