The Secret Society of Sissy Babies

The third book in the Overlapping Stains Trilogy following Alice, Richard/Rebecca and Bronwyn as they discover the world of adult babies and bedwetters.

In this final book they discover the secret world of sissy babies, their partners, mothers and those that delight in them.

The three residents of 84 Baker St find themselves discovering new feelings, new experiences and the thrill of letting go… literally!

First came “Overlapping Stains”

Then came “The Babies and Bedwetters of Baker St”

And now: “The Secret Society of Sissy Babies”

Click here for information about the author.

The Secret Society of Sissy Babies

If you wish to be advised as soon as this book is published, fill in your details below and you will be the first to know when it is available.

The Complete Works of Forrest Grant

joy of bedwetting Richard moves to a pro-bedwetting home
undiapered bedwetter babies and bedwetters
bedwetters and babies

forrests wet beds

Secret eociety of sissy babies growing up bedwetter
bedwetter travel guide Sissy Baby's Guide