Becoming Me: The Journey of Self Acceptance

We are proud to announce the publication of Dylan Lewis’ new 27,000 word non-fiction book: “Becoming Me: The Journey of Self-acceptance”

Perhaps the biggest battle for many ABDLs is not the acceptance and understanding of others, but the acceptance of themselves. Good mental health is built upon positive self-image and an understanding of who we are and an acceptance of that.

Self-acceptance is not as much a destination as it is, a journey. Dylan Lewis addresses this fundamental issue and offers insight and guidance for Adult Babies seeking to traverse life with a better image of themselves. Perhaps when we accept ourselves better, others will find it easier to accept us as well.

Click here for information about the author

This title is currently available in PDF format for $3.75

Buy Now Button Becoming Me – A Journey of Self-acceptance (PDF): $US3.75

Also available at:
Amazon in Kindle or Paperback

**NOTE: if you are having problems with using paypal, please email us at

See all of Dylan Lewis’ other books.